Home > Uncategorized > “Battlefields”…an exhibition of art by HJ Quick

“Battlefields”…an exhibition of art by HJ Quick

 

Battlefields

In case there are any Mancunians (England that is..) reading/seeing this, have a look at these artworks by my very own elder bro at his one man exhibition at Ashton Town Hall, Ashton, Manchester. Its running til November so have a look if you can `cos its damn good!!!!

For more info check this link out

 

shortstick

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. Neopol
    October 11, 2006 at 11:31 pm

    Having seen some of Henry’s art in person, I can asume that it was treat for all who came to exibit.

    Great show. (I beleive!!!) Lol

  2. October 12, 2006 at 12:21 am

    thanks Neopol, it is a very good show of his work, I`m very proud of him! (…don`t tell him that will you!!?? 🙂 ).

  3. October 16, 2006 at 11:29 am

    Well I though it was OK. In fact I thought it was quite reasonable. On the other hand I might be seen as biased but I THOUGHT IT WAS ACTUALLY BRILLIANT.

  4. October 16, 2006 at 8:31 pm

    Lol!! 🙂 Nicely put, Andy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

